Music


Spotify: Anouk – For Bitter Or Worse

                           ''  What do you do when you get lost inside your soul ''

Grym röst den kvinnan har alltså.  Låten släpptes bara för några dagar sedan. Gillar texten massor. Anouk.


   ''  It was so hard when I watched you falling down
       But it was time for you to walk alone
       Just know if you really need a friend
       And you're feeling like you can't go on

       Just walk back just a little bit faster
       Take my hand I will blow your fears away
       Break through to the other side
       For bitter or worse I know you better than anyone else
       And I'll be by your side  ''

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0