CHEERS!


Old pic.

Life's too short To be sitting 'Round miserable
and people gonna talk wheter you doing bad or good.
Got a drink on my mind And my mind on my money,
looking so bomb gonna find me a honey.
Got on my Ray-Ban And I'm feeling hella cool tonight - yeah!
Everybody's vibing so nobody don't start a fight - yeah!


Cheers, to the freakin 'weekend!
I drink to That -Yeah yeah!
Oh let the Jamesons sink in, I drink to That - Yeah yeah!
Do not let the bastards get down
and turn it around with another round.
There's a party at the bar everybody put your glasses up and I drink to thaaaat
- Hey yeah yeah yeah yeah! I drink to thaaat - Hey yeah yeah yeah yeah!

Spotify: Rihanna – Cheers (Drink To That)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0